MOLLY TUTTLE 'When You're Ready' COMP-4727-CD

MOLLY TUTTLE 'When You're Ready' COMP-4727-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

Young Molly Tuttle has been the most acclaimed bluegrass musician of the past couple of years, gathering up awards at IBMA and elsewhere. On When You're Ready, she goes in a different direction focusing on her singing and songwriting. With electric instruments, drums, and the occasional synthesizer, she goes into a deep exploration of her muse on a series of intricately layered songs. This is a brilliant album that contains not a speck of bluegrass.

Track Listing:

  • Million Miles
  • Take the Journey
  • Make My Mind Up
  • When You're Ready
  • The High Road
  • Don't Let Go
  • Light Came in (Power Went Out)
  • Messed With My Mind
  • Sleepwalking
  • Sit Back and Watch It Roll
  • Clue