MUD ACRES - 'Music Among Friends' - LP

MUD ACRES - 'Music Among Friends' - LP

  • $25.00

Add to Wishlist


Label: Rounder Records – 3001

Released: 1982


A1 Cowpoke
A2 Done Laid Around
A3 Darlin' Corey Is Gone
A4 Titanic
A5 Give Me Back My Fifteen Cents
A6 Out Of Joint
A7 Jackhammer Blues
A8 Oh, The Rain
B1 Hobo Blues
B2 Off To Sea Once More
B3 Fifteen Miles To Birmingham
B4 Lonesome Pines
B5 Prison Wall Blues
B6 Parting Friends
B7 Mud Acres