Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com



Although its title suggests the possibility of some sort of subterfuge, Inside the Lines, the latest album from North Carolina’s Nick Chandler & Delivered, is as revealing and straight-forward as they come. Named an IBMA Official Ramble Showcase Artist in 2019, Chandler and company continue to celebrate their love for traditional bluegrass with an effusive set of songs that’s as varied as it is vibrant. Chandler wrote the majority of its offerings, but all four musicians — Chandler (vocals, mandolin), Will Eller (banjo, vocals), Gray Trivette (bass, vocals), and Hudson Bosworth (vocals, guitar) — combine their talents for a sound that shines in sync. - Lee Zimmerman

Track Listing:

1. Big Bill Johnson 2:25

2. Two Timer 2:31

3. She’s Come Too Far 3:16

4. A Tree That Stands Alone 3:10

5. I Can’t Wait 2:03

6. Man Who Drank Her Life Away 3:00

7. I Just Got Tired Of Being Poor 3:14

8. Do You Remember? 3:18

9. So Sad and Broken Hearted 2:14

10. I Could Cry 2:25

11. In My Younger Days 2:22

12. I Might Take You Back Again 2:20