NORMAN BLAKE - 'Nashville Blues' - LP

NORMAN BLAKE - 'Nashville Blues' - LP

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist


Label: Rounder Records – 0188

Released: 1984


A1 Columbus Stockade Blues
A2 My Name Is Morgan (But It Ain't J.P.)
A3 The Steamlined Cannonball
A4 Pretty Bird
A5 In The Spring Of The Year 
A6 Think Of What You've Done
B1 We're Living In The Future 
B2 Nobody's Business 
B3 Sally Ann 
B4 I Was Born 4,000 Years Ago
B5 Nashville Blues 
B6 The Banks Of Good Hope / The Green Fields Of America