Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

Ralph Stanley & The Clinch Mountain Boys 'The Bluegrass Sound of' GTR-1155-CD

Add To Wishlist

A stellar oft-forgotten about album from Ralph in 1968 on the Jalyn label. Here remastered and on CD for the first time! Larry Sparks on lead vocals!

1) In Memory of Carter Stanley

2) Lonesome Road Blues

3) She Ran Away With Another Man

4) I Was Born A Rambler

5) Twenty One Years

6) Sally Goodin'

7) We'll Be Sweethearts In Heaven

8) Sweetest Love

9) Blue Eyed Ellen

10) Baby Girl

11) Your Saddle is Empty Old Pal

12) Carter's Song