Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

RENO & SMILEY 'Country Songs (Their Vocal and Instrumental Favorites)' - LP



Label: King - 701

Released: 1961

Track List:
A1 Freight Train Boogie
A2 Money, Marbles And Chalk
A3 Dark As A Dungeon
A4 Lonesome Wind Blues
A5 She Has Forgotten
A6 Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
B1 East Bound Freight Train
B2 Eight More Miles To Louisville
B3 Charlie Brooks And Nellie Adair
B4 Mountain Rosa Lee
B5 Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
B6 I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome