Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

RICK FARIS 'The Next Mountain' DSR-202101

Add To Wishlist

An excellent modern bluegrass album with strong vocals and stout instrumental. One you're going to enjoy and keep coming back to!

1) What I've Learned

2) Deep River

3) Laurel of the Mountains

4) I'm Asking You Today

5) Hoot Owl Call

6) Time to Move On

7) Tall Fall

8) See You On the Other Side

9) Can't Build A Bridge to Glory

10) Dust On the Royal

11) Evil Hearted You

12) Moonshine Song