ROSANNE CASH - 'King's Record Shop' - LP

ROSANNE CASH - 'King's Record Shop' - LP

  • $25.00

Add to Wishlist

Sealed, Unopened, Shrink-Wrapped

Label: Columbia – FC 40777

Released: 1987


A1 Rosie Strike Back
A2 The Way We Make A Broken Heart
A3 If You Change Your Mind
A4 The Real Me
A5 Somewhere Sometime
B1 Runaway Train
B2 Tennessee Flat Top Box
B3 I Don't Have To Crawl
B4 Green, Yellow And Red
B5 Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone