ROY ACUFF 'Greatest Hits Volume 2' - 2 LPs

ROY ACUFF 'Greatest Hits Volume 2' - 2 LPs

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist

Media: Very Good/Very Good

Sleeve: Good - has a tear on front cover

2 LPs


A1 Tennessee Central (Number 9) 2:42
A2 The Rising Sun 2:45
A3 Don't Make Me Go To Bed And I'll Be Good 3:42
A4 As Long As I Live 2:56
A5 Low And Lonely 2:03
B1 Freight Train Blues 2:02
B2 The Great Titanic 2:33
B3 Sweeter Than Flowers 2:34
B4 Lonely Mound Of Clay 2:31
B5 Streamlined Cannonball 2:28
C1 That's Country 2:23
C2 No One Will Ever Know 2:56
C3 Once More 2:31
C4 Waltz Of The Wind 2:09
C5 Don't Worry 'Bout The Mule (Just Load The Wagon) 2:17
D1 Thank God 2:58
D2 Pale Horse And His Rider 2:32
D3 Dust On The Bible 2:33
D4 Little Moses 2:37
D5 Wait For The Light To Shine 1:56