Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

SPENCER & RAINS 'The Skeleton Keys' TIKI-009-CD

Add To Wishlist

The Skeleton Keys, (2017) Spencer & Rains and the Old Time Tiki Parlour present seventeen tracks of old time music, each song collaboratively illustrated by Tricia and Howard in a full color, 40-page book, bound in a beautiful, letter press cover. The recording also features Charlie & Nancy Hartness on uke and guitar respectively, Brendan Doyle on banjo, and Emily Mann on bass.

Printed and hand assembled by Stumptown Printers in Portland, OR on recycled paper using vegetable-based inks.

Track List:

1. Get Up in the Cool
2. Walk Around My Bedside
3. Cumberland Gap
4. Gone Indian
5. Tom Sherman's Barroom
6. Miller Boy
7. I Truly Understand
8. Stony Point
9. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
10. Sugar Babe
11. Billy in the Lowground
12. When First Unto this Country
13. Good Ola's Cider
14. Creek's All Muddy
15. Walk Around My Bedside (waltz)
16. Big Powwow
17. Oberek