Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

TERRY BAUCOM'S DUKES OF DRIVE 'Fine Time To Get the Blues' DDR-2020-CD

Add To Wishlist

This album celebrates Baucom's Golden anniversary in bluegrass music!

Released 2020, Driving Duke Records

Track list:

1. Hang Me High at Midnight
2. Fine Time to Get the Blues
3. Here Come the Teardrops
4. Under Your Spell Again
5. Me Myself and Why
6. Come Back to These Arms
7. Every Road I Travel
8. What a Wonderful Day
9. Land on Our Feet
10. Will the Light Be Shining Bright