The Blue Sky Boys 'The Blue Sky Boys' - 2 LP

The Blue Sky Boys 'The Blue Sky Boys' - 2 LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist


2 LPs, still shrink wrapped 


A1 I'm Just Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
A2 Midnight On The Stormy Sea
A3 Take Up The Cross
A4 You Give Me Your Love
A5 Hymns My Mother Sang
A6 Have No Desire To Roam
A7 Beautiful, Beautiful Brown Eyes
A8 The Prisoner's Dream
B1 Little Bessie
B2 I Need The Prayers
B3 My Last Letter
B4 When The Roses Bloom In Dixieland
B5 Only One Step More
B6 Whispering Hope
B7 The Butcher's Boy
B8 Why Not Confess
C1 Since The Angels Took My Mother Far Away
C2 Kneel At The Cross
C3 Dust On The Bible
C4 Kentucky
C5 I'm Glad
C6 Sold Down The River
C7 I'll Take My Savior By The Hand
C8 Behind These Prison Walls Of Love
D1 The Cross On The Hill
D2 The Sweetest Gift (A Mother's Smile)
D3 Alabama
D4 Paper Boy
D5 When Heaven Comes Down
D6 The Unfinished Rug
D7 There'll Be No Broken Hearts For Me
D8 Where Our Darling Sleeps Tonight