Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

THE CHURCHMEN 'Shadow Of The Cross' MGM-MFR-220401

Add To Wishlist

The Churchmen are known for their southern gospel style and tight four-part harmony by musicians Carroll Arnn on vocals, banjo, and guitar; Keith Clark on vocal, fiddle, and bass; Jay Adams on vocals and guitar; and Greg Jones on vocals and mandolin. In addition, they were pleased to welcome special guests Nathan Aldridge and Aaron Ramsey on the album.


  1. Heaven On My Mind 
  2. The Shadow Of The Cross 
  3. The Hope Of Heaven 
  4. Good Road To Travel
  5. Nowhere To Run 
  6. God Of Second Chances 
  7. Journey To My Saviors Side 
  8. Heaven's Not The Place 
  9. I Know He'll Let Me In 
  10. Preach The Truth
  11. Plain Air Ride