THE SHENANDOAH CUT-UPS - 'Bluegrass Autumn' - LP

THE SHENANDOAH CUT-UPS - 'Bluegrass Autumn' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist


Label: Revonah Records R-904

Released: 1971


A1 Never Ending Love For You 
A2 Are You Missing Me
A3 Banjolina
A4 Pain In My Heart 
A5 Bluegrass Minor 
A6 Eat At The Welcome Table 
B1 Love Sick And Sorrow 
B2 Tinker Creek
B3 Brown-Eyed Darlin' 
B4 That's How I Can Count On You 
B5 The Dying Soldier 
B6 I Just Steal Away And Pray

Small blue check marks by track names on sleeve