THE STANLEY BROTHERS AND CARL STORY 'Mountain Folk Song Concert Bluegrass Style' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist


A1 –The Stanley Brothers Pickin' On The Five String
A2 –Hank Varney The Path Of Life
A3 –Jack Campbell My Get Up And Go
A4 –Hank Varney I'll Never Be Happy
A5 –Bob Miller* A Thousand Miles Of Ocean
A6 –Clifton Henson Splendid Ozarks
B1 –Carl Story & His Rambling Mountaineers Paul And Silas
B2 –Roy Smiley & Red Barnes Love Me
B3 –Lowell Simpson Corner Of My Heart
B4 –Jimmy* & Wayne Sanders Dixie Hoedown
B5 –Horton Brothers* Dreamland
B6 –Clifton Henson Sweetheart Of Mine