VARIOUS ARTISTS 'A Very Acoustic Christmas' PRC-1228-CD

VARIOUS ARTISTS 'A Very Acoustic Christmas' PRC-1228-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

A Very Acoustic Christmas does much more than revisit the old favorites. It includes three original songs from Flashback, Dale Ann Bradley, Merle Monroe. Older selections get fresh treatments such as Ray Cardwell's driving interpretation of "Angels We Have Heard On High" and Tony Wray turning "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" in a guitar showpiece. Only nine songs, but much better than the average Christmas record..

Track Listing:

  • Angels We Have Heard On High – Ray Cardwell
  • The Greatest Gift – Flashback
  • It Must Be Getting Close To Christmas – Clay Hess
  • Oh The Joy of Christmas – Merle Monroe
  • An Old Christmas Card – Dale Ann Bradley & Tina Adair
  • You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch – Tony Wray
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Clay Hess
  • Silent Night – Flashback
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Richard Bennett & Ethan Burkhardt