Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

VARIOUS ARTISTS 'Old-Time Sweethearts - Volume 1' DITTY-010-CD

Add To Wishlist

Old-Time Sweethearts (2 Volume Set) is an exciting and diverse collection of music from couples steeped in the genre whose unique collaborations come from years of making music together. Featuring renowned, old-time musicians from across the United States, this two-volume set reveals an array of tradition-inspired music made with love. Each volume in this collection includes a baker’s dozen of tunes and songs.

Volume 1

1. Judy Hyman & Jeff Claus - Yell in the Shoats
2. Erynn Marshall & Carl Jones - I Need You
3. Betse Ellis & Clarke Wyatt - Kansas City Reel
4. Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer - Sit at Home
5. Earl White & Adrienne Davis - Captain George Has Your Money Come?
6. Rachel Eddy & Em Hammond - I'll Be Here in the Morning
7. Elizabeth LaPrelle & Brian Dolphin - Love Has Brought Me to Despair
8. Judy Hyman & Jeff Claus - Flowers and Olives
9. Betse Ellis & Clarke Wyatt - Question to Lay Your Burden Down
10. Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer - Winding Stream
11. Earl White & Adrienne Davis - Say Old Man Can You Play the Fiddle?
12. Erynn Marshall, Carl Jones, Rachel Eddy & Em Hammond - She Was Bold and Daring
13. Elizabeth LaPrelle & Brian Dolphin - Our Captain Cried All Hands