Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

CEDAR HILL 'New Chapter' MFR-211008

Add To Wishlist

A great dynamic modern bluegrass album from a longstanding Midwest band. Great new music!


  1. How Deep Is The Lonesome 
  2. That Stanley Sound 
  3. Are You Born Again 
  4. Hold On To My Heart 
  5. Tend To My Flowers 
  6. Leavin' Egypt (Inst.)
  7. The Art Of Love
  8. Number One At The Bottom 
  9. I Can't Settle Down 
  10. This Old Guitar 
  11. Smilin'